Song of the Day: The Smiths, “Big Mouth Strikes Again”

I’m busily checking indexing entries for the RSVP conference roundtable session I’m doing at the end of the month, and I’m listening to the mixes Jordan put into my iTunes for me while he was here this weekend. Inevitably, I ended up listening to the mix he made for the CD club/Julien last year. On it is “Big Mouth Strikes Again” by the Smiths; it’s one of the songs Jordan decided that every boy growing up in the 21st century ought to hear. I happen to agree. As an added bonus, the video showcases Morissey’s interesting dance moves.

Leave a Reply

