Flordia bound

Okay, I know I keep on promising pictures from various travels, the house, etc. But then I get sidetracked by course planning, more travel, my mom’s super birthday, and asundry other stuff, like movie watching and floating in my aunt’s pool. I will post pictures of my summer at some point, I promise. (Especially once the poison ivy completely goes away; in the words of Holly Golightly, “Quel nightmare.”) But the day of picture posting isn’t today. Nope, today is day one of the lunch bunch girls Florida trip. Packing and errand running this morning to be followed by a late lunch and a short plane ride to Orlando and then a drive to Cocoa Beach. Get ready Florida!

Leave a Reply

