Blogging Weirdness

I occasionally look at the stats that WordPress handily provides, and they now document country of origin for viewers too. It’s kind of cool to know I’m occasionally being read by people in Australia–I so want to visit Australia. But in looking at the stats, I realized someone just searched “electric telegraph” and come up with my blog. So I did a Google search. Yep the blog comes up after the Daily Telegraph and before the Wikipedia entry on the electric telegraph. I hope that person found what they were looking for.

Leave a Reply

