End of November Musings

A colleague of mine wants to go on a date with Taylor Swift just so he can break up with her and then be immortalized in song. I’m thinking this explains so much about her dating patterns. Also, he’s venue for immoratilization is highly questionable.

I’m stoutly refusing to play Christmas music until December. My will is crumbling, however.

I’m more patient than is probably good for me.

Someone who has good taste and doesn’t normally compliment without cause lavished praised on my home. Decidedly good feeling.

Lazy Sunday mornings are the best, particularly when I talk to my mom.

The Doctor Who 50th anniversary special was beyond my wildest expectations.

Leave a Reply

