Song of the Day: Los Campesinos!, “You’ll Need Those Fingers for Crossing”

I’m listening to loud music today. Partly I’m in a mood; I put up my Christmas ornaments, the work email has kicked back in, and I’m a little home sick. Mostly it’s just really damn cold, and I’m working under the assumption that a predicted high of 18 can be combated with indie rock. It’s my operating assumption for most things actually.

A clearer version, but not as much fun as watching the lead singer dance awkwardly.

Leave a Reply

