Song of the Day: The Head and the Heart, “Another Story”

The video is total hipster bait–and I’m not posting this because I got told I was a hipster this week. I’ve been wearing Converse sneakers since I was 14, nothing hipster about it. And no, I wasn’t teaching in them. Video itself aside, the song is just more gorgeous power folk (I’m making up my own genres now; Frank Turner is troubadour punk, for instance) from The Head and the Heart. It’s off another new album from 2013. So many got released that I’m still catching up.

Leave a Reply

